Nate slept in his own bed all night last night and only woke up once to eat at 3:45. It was heaven!

I put make-up on today for the first time in weeks. Pre-“Nate”, I wore make-up everyday.

My order of family cloth arrived. It is seriously hard to break the habit of reaching for the toilet paper roll! Also very tough to remember NOT to throw the used cloth wipe INTO the toilet. Talk about well entrenched habits!!

I had my first Green Smoothie this morning. I know, I know. I’m a few days early. But I went shopping yesterday and don’t want the spinach to go bad before I finish it. So yummy ๐Ÿ™‚

Why does the sun always shine in Comox when I’m paying someone else to take my dog for a walk?

Here are my latest 365 shots (Feb 21st thru 26th):

img_6578.jpg

Playing with Mommy in the living room, we hang here a lot!

img_6588.jpg

Nate’s Favourite Toy – it giggles.

img_6617.jpg

My Big Baby and my Little Baby

img_6634.jpg

Sunny Walk on the Beach in Comox

img_6645.jpg

Nate’s Nursery with Shadow Tree from Cousin Ian and Kate
img_6662.jpg

Spent hours in iPhoto organizing pics this week…had a bunch of corrupted files.ย  Yay for my photo “system” – because everything was backed up!!

