No I haven’t been captured by enemy guerrillas.  Just attacked by the monster that is sleep deprivation and single parenthood!

I won’t go into the details of Nate’s sudden affinity for frequent nighttime wakings…but if anyone has any brilliant suggestions, I’m willing to listen!

I’ve been back in Comox for a week now and am finally starting to feel at home again.  I’m loving spending time with my sister again, but missing my Mom and my in-laws more than I thought I would.  Never thought I’d saw that…but it’s true!

Unfortunately, I still have a few things to take care of around the house tonight before I head off for a brief stint in dreamland, so this all for now.  Keep checking back this week though…still to come is a report card evaluating the status of my goals for a greener life!

