Thought you would all like to know a few things:

1.  Nate, although still barking like a seal pup at 2 am, is doing much better!

2. His also-sick-with-a-wicked-cold Mommy is feeling slightly more human, too.

3.  We are probably both feeling better because the Little Man has been sleeping better.  I was only up twice last night for the first time in weeks!

4.  Today is the day of the Big Bloggy Move over at Christy and Megan’s.  Check out their new digs and get in on some great giveaways.  If you moved or started your blog anytime since the beginning of Dec 2007, you can add yourself to the list of Big Bloggy Movers, too (Jackie and Gill…I think this applies to you!).

5.  I’ve started packing!  That’s right – only two more days till I’m home-sweet-home in Comox.

6.  Apparently there have been arguments over who gets to pick me up at the airport!  It’s nice to be loved!  (Although I’m guessing it’s really Nate that they’re after! LOL)

7.  Here are my last few days of 365 pics:

feb-6-grandma-and-nate.jpg

feb-7-nate-playing-with-nana.jpg

feb-8-cold-remedies.jpg

feb-9-croup.jpg

feb-10-storm-through-front-door.jpg

feb-11-mommy-nate-and-nana.jpg

I thinks that’s all the updates I can think of!  Happy Monday 🙂

