Just wanted to thank you all for the lists you shared with me after my Setting Goals post.  It’s great to hear about what other people are already doing.  And since I am already doing some of the things people mentioned (and didn’t have them on my meagre list), I am feeling slightly better about my progress so far!

 I also wanted to point out this page from the Story of Stuffsite, which is basically the “official” list from Annie Leonard as to what kinds of things we can be doing.  I’m pretty that among our lists we hit most of the highlights, except the activism oriented ones.  However, based on Annie’s recommendation I am going to think about writing a Letter to the Editor of our local paper or maybe submitting a movie review of the Story of Stuff movie for a local paper.

Here’s to less stuff 🙂

