Lydia of Little Toosk and Family. Very shortly I will be sending Lydia my giveaway prize of 20 Handmade Christmas cards to share with her family and friends. I want to thank everyone who put there name in the hat, and I would also like to thank you for all the kind words and wonderful compliments, but all the credit for the card design actually goes to my friend Barb of Stampin’ Up.  I just loved the design enough to share it with all of you.

I do promise, however, in the next day or so to share some scrapbook pages a la Jen from the Weekend Scrapbooking Escape my sister hosted this Friday, Saturday and Sunday.  A dozen women all crammed into one living room doing nothing but gossiping, eating and of course scrapbooking ALL weekend long – what could be better than that?  Oh wait  – leaving the baby at home with Daddy for the weekend?  Yes.  That made it even better.  Although I must admit I was very happy to see the little man each evening.

So congrats Lydia! I’ll try to post the instructions for the card soon as well – in case any other non-card makers (or card-makers) are inspired by Barb’s lovely design!  Thanks again for stopping by and entering my giveaway.  I will definitely be jumping on this bandwagon again in the future.  It was a blast.

